Seattle City Council

What district am I in?

District 1 - Lisa Herbold

206-684-8803

PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025

lisa.herbold@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/herbold/

@Lisa_Herbold

District 2 - Bruce Harrell

206-684-8804

PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025

bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/harrell

@bruceharrell

District 3 - Kshama Sawant

206-684-8016

PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025

kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/sawant

@cmkshama

District 4 - Rob Johnson

206-684-8808

PO Box 34025

Seattle, WA 98124-4025

rob.johnson@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/johnson

@CMRobJohnson

District 5 - Debora Juarez

206-684-8805

PO Box 34025

Seattle, WA 98124-4025

debora.juarez@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/juarez

@D5Juarez

District 6 - Mike O'Brien

206-684-8800

PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025

mike.obrien@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/obrien

@CMMikeOBrien

District 7 - Sally Bagshaw

206-684-8801

PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025

sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/bagshaw

@sallybagshaw

Citywide - Tim Burgess

206-684-8806

PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025

tim.burgess@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/burgess

@CouncilmanTim

Citywide - Lorena Gonzalez

206-684-8802

PO Box 34025

Seattle, WA 98124-4025

lorena.gonzalez@seattle.gov

http://www.seattle.gov/council/gonzalez

@MLorenaGonzalez

@CMLGonzalez